tallahassee.jpg
florida seal2.png

Florida Marriage License

marriagelicense.jpg

ALACHUA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

BAKER COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

BAY COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

BRADFORD COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

BREVARD COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our four offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

CALHOUN COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

CHARLOTTE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

CITRUS COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

CLAY COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

COLLIER COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

COLUMBIA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

DESOTO COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

DIXIE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

DUVAL COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

ESCAMBIA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

FLAGLER COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

FRANKLIN COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

GADSDEN COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

GILCHRIST COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

GLADES COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

GULF COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HAMILTON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HARDEE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HENDRY COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HERNANDO COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HIGHLANDS COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

HOLMES COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

INDIAN COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

JACKSON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

JEFFERSON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LAFAYETTE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LAKE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LEON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LEE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LEVY COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

LIBERTY COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MADISON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MANATEE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MARION COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MARTIN COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MIAMI-DADE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

MONROE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

NASSAU COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

OKALOOSA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

OKEECHOBEE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

ORANGE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

OSCEOLA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

PALM BEACH COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

PASCO COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

PINELLAS COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

POLK COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

PUTNAM COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SANTA ROSA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SARASOTA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SEMINOLE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SAINT JOHNS COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SAINT LUCIE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SUMTER COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

SUWANNEE COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

TAYLOR COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

UNION COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

VOLUSIA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

WAKULLA COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

WALTON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).

marriagelicense.jpg

WASHINGTON COUNTY MARRIAGE LICENSE & APPOINTMENT

Apply for your Marriage License & Appointment with your County Clerk - Florida

Premarital Course Registration: Couples are required to take a premarital course before applying for their marriage license. This will help the participating parties prepare for marriage, and help avoid the pitfalls of divorce. This course will give the couple a 30-60% discount on their State marriage license and eliminate the customary 3-day waiting period.  Press the following link to Register Now

Marriage License Application: Prior to obtaining a marriage license, both parties must sign an affidavit indicating they have read the Florida Family Law Handbook in (English or Spanish).  We ask that you please complete the Online Marriage License Pre-Application prior to visiting our offices. Completing a pre-application beforehand will also speed up the process during your visit to the office.  

Appointments:  If you completed the Online Marriage License Pre-Application and received a confirmation number, you have the option to schedule an in-person appointment at one of our offices.

Legal Identification Requirements: A United States Driver's License, Passport, State Provided Identification Card, Residence Card, Military ID.

Court Civil Wedding Ceremonies: Once you have attained your Marriage License from your County Clerk you may schedule a Civil Marriage Ceremony to be performed the same day at the County Clerk by a Judge or Court Representative for a minimal fee of $30.00 (this fee may vary from State or County).